Secondary Science

Subject committees

Dr Au Siu Chung, Jeff(Chairman of Secondary Science Committee)
Chinese Y.M.C.A. College
Ms. Tam Lai Ming
The Mission Covenant Church Holm Glad College
Ms. Wong Ka Wai, Winnie
CCC Heep Woh Primary School (CSW)
Mr. Shek Kim Fung
United Christian College (Kowloon East)
Mr. Fan Kei Chu
Po Leung Kuk Celine Ho Yam Tong College