Subject committees

Mr Yeung Wai Leung(Chairman of Chemistry Committee)
TWGHS Kap Yan Directors' College
Mr. Lee Kam Chuen, Andy
T.W.G.Hs. Wong Fut Nam College
Mr. Leung Pang
Tsuen Wan Public Ho Chuen Yiu Memorial College
Mr. Or Choi Kuen
Sai Kung Sung Tsun Catholic School (Secondary Section)
Mr. Tang Siu Lung
DMHC Siu Ming Catholic Secondary School
Mr. Wong Chi Kong, Alex
Mr. Lo Wai Cheong
SKH Li Ping Secondary School
Dr. Wong Chi Kit, Cement
Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School
Ms. Wong King Lok, Victoria
Marymount Secondary School
Mr. Fung Wing Kei
St. Paul's Co-educational College
Mr. Ben Ng
Mr. Mok Ming Wai, Michael
Wah Yan College, Kowloon
Mr. Ho Ping Kuen
Mr. Poon Chan Kwok
Ms. Tam Lai Ming
The Mission Covenant Church Holm Glad College
Dr. Bob Lui
King's College
Mr Wong Chun Yin
Ho Lap College (Sponsored By Sik Sik Yuen)
Dr. Lam Siu Yan, Tara
St. Paul's Convent School
Mr. Lee Wai Hon
Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School